Education Program
Tue 26 Jun 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Wed 4 Jul 2018 > Thu 5 Jul 2018 > Fri 6 Jul 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Directors - The Essentials-Luxembourg
Fri 6 Jul 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Tue 2 Oct 2018 > Wed 3 Oct 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Wed 3 Oct 2018 > Thu 4 Oct 2018 | KPMG Luxembourg
Wed 10 Oct 2018 > Thu 11 Oct 2018 | Brussels, L42 Business Center & Workspace
Fri 12 Oct 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 20 Nov 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Courses / Basic - L'Art de la Prise de Notes