Next events
Advanced search
Category
Title
Place
Date range
Tue 21 Nov 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 3 - Shareholders & Shareholders' meetings
Wed 22 Nov 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 28 Nov 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 5 Dec 2017 > Wed 6 Dec 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Courses / Advanced - The Governance of AIF and AIFM
Tue 5 Dec 2017 | EY
Tue 12 Dec 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 4 - Managing and communicating company data
Thu 14 Dec 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Courses / Basic - Effective Minute Taking
Wed 10 Jan 2018 > Thu 11 Jan 2018 > Fri 12 Jan 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Directors - The Essentials-Luxembourg
Fri 12 Jan 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Tue 30 Jan 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 5 - Accouting and Tax for Company Secretaries
Thu 22 Mar 2018 > Fri 23 Mar 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 17 Apr 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 15 May 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 8 - Company Secretaries Leading through integrity