Next events
Advanced search
Category
Title
Place
Date range
Wed 20 Sep 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Thu 21 Sep 2017 > Fri 22 Sep 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Wed 27 Sep 2017 > Thu 28 Sep 2017 | DoubleTree by Hilton
Thu 28 Sep 2017 | Brasserie Mansfeld
Tue 3 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Courses / Basic - Effective Minute Taking
Tue 3 Oct 2017 > Wed 4 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Wed 4 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 10 Oct 2017 | BCEE (Arbed building)
Wed 11 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Thu 12 Oct 2017 > Fri 13 Oct 2017 | KPMG Luxembourg
Mon 16 Oct 2017 | PWC- Crystal Park
Tue 17 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Wed 18 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Fri 20 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 24 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 2 - Boards and Board meetings
Wed 25 Oct 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Courses / Advanced - Integrity in the Boardroom
Thu 26 Oct 2017 > Fri 27 Oct 2017 | Brussels, L42 Business Center & Workspace
Thu 9 Nov 2017 > Fri 10 Nov 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Courses / Advanced - Board Simulation
Wed 15 Nov 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 21 Nov 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 3 - Shareholders & Shareholders' meetings
Tue 28 Nov 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 12 Dec 2017 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 4 - Managing and communicating company data
Tue 30 Jan 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 5 - Accouting and Tax for Company Secretaries
Thu 22 Mar 2018 > Fri 23 Mar 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 17 Apr 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 15 May 2018 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Certification / Company Secretaries - Module 8 - Company Secretaries Leading through integrity